2014 Schedule PDF  | Print |  E-mail
2014 Lima Locos Schedule & Results   
# Division Away Home Date Time Location Result Boxscore
2 GLSCL Monarchs Locos Thu, Jun 5 7:05 PM Simmons Field
6 GLSCL Locos Monarchs Fri, Jun 6 7:05 PM Flat Rock Field
11 GLSCL Locos Settlers Sat, Jun 7 4:30 PM Don Edwards
12 GLSCL Locos Settlers Sat, Jun 7 7:05 PM Don Edwards
20 GLSCL Locos Scouts Mon, Jun 9 7:05 PM Grady Field
23 GLSCL Locos Scouts Tue, Jun 10 7:05 PM Grady Field
27 GLSCL Locos Copperhead Wed, Jun 11 7:05 PM Ohio University
31 GLSCL Locos Copperhead Thu, Jun 12 7:05 PM Ohio University
35 GLSCL Hustlers Locos Fri, Jun 13 7:05 PM West. Hills HS
40 GLSCL Hustlers Locos Sat, Jun 14 7:05 PM West. Hills HS
52 GLSCL Locos Steam Thu, Jun 19 1:35 PM McCarthy Field
56 GLSCL Steam Locos Fri, Jun 20 7:05 PM Simmons Field
61 GLSCL Locos Steam Sat, Jun 21 7:05 PM McCarthy Field
GLSCLHustlersLocosMon, Jun 237:05Simmons Field
67 GLSCL Mariners Locos Tue, Jun 24 7:05 PM Simmons Field
70 GLSCL Locos Mariners Wed, Jun 25 7:05 PM Montgomery
73 GLSCL Locos Joes Thu, Jun 26 7:05 PM Foundation
77 GLSCL Joes Locos Fri, Jun 27 7:05 PM Simmons Field
82 GLSCL Monarchs Locos Sat, Jun 28 7:05 PM Simmons Field
86 GLSCL Locos Monarchs Sun, Jun 29 7:05 PM Flat Rock Field
90 GLSCL Monarchs Locos Mon, Jun 30 7:05 PM Simmons Field
93 GLSCL Settlers Locos Tue, Jul 1 7:05 PM Simmons Field
97 GLSCL Settlers Locos Wed, Jul 2 7:05 PM Simmons Field
101 GLSCL Settlers Locos Thu, Jul 3 7:05 PM Simmons Field
106 GLSCL Scouts Locos Fri, Jul 4 7:05 PM Simmons Field
109 GLSCL Scouts Locos Sat, Jul 5 7:05 PM Simmons Field
114 GLSCL Locos Scouts Sun, Jul 6 4:00 PM Grady Field
119 GLSCL Copperhead Locos Tue, Jul 8 7:05 PM Simmons Field
123 GLSCL Copperhead Locos Wed, Jul 9 7:05 PM Simmons Field
126 GLSCL Copperhead Locos Thu, Jul 10 7:05 PM Simmons Field
143 GLSCL Locos Mariners Thu, Jul 17 7:05 PM Montgomery
147 GLSCL Mariners Locos Fri, Jul 18 7:05 PM Simmons Field
150 GLSCL Locos Mariners Sat, Jul 19 7:05 PM Montgomery
153 GLSCL Steam Locos Sun, Jul 20 7:05 PM Simmons Field
157 GLSCL Locos Steam Mon, Jul 21 7:05 PM McCarthy Field
162 GLSCL Locos Joes Tue, Jul 22 7:05 PM Foundation
167 GLSCL Joes Locos Wed, Jul 23 7:05 PM Simmons Field
169 GLSCL Locos Joes Thu, Jul 24 7:05 PM Foundation
175 GLSCL Hustlers Locos Fri, Jul 25 7:05 PM Simmons Field
179 GLSCL Hustlers Locos Sat, Jul 26 7:05 PM Simmons Field

***  Schedule is subject to change without notice 
 
WCOIL
Web Hosting